Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Concerts - School of Music Events

* = Cultural Credit

Friday, August 24, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Friday, October 19, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019