Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Art Exhibits Events

* = Cultural Credit

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

11:00 a.m.

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

11:00 a.m.

Saturday, February 24, 2018

12:00 p.m.

Monday, February 26, 2018

11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

11:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 1, 2018

11:00 a.m.

Friday, March 2, 2018

11:00 a.m.

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018