Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Admissions - Undergraduate Events

* = Cultural Credit

Friday, June 1, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

3:30 p.m.

Monday, June 11, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

8:30 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.
12:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

8:00 a.m.
8:30 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.
12:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

8:00 a.m.
8:30 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.
12:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018