Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

11:00 a.m.

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

8:00 a.m.

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 6, 2018

9:00 a.m.

Friday, September 7, 2018

1:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

8:00 a.m.

Saturday, September 15, 2018

8:00 a.m.