Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Monday, April 9, 2018

3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

6:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

3:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m.
5:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 12, 2018

6:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
9:30 p.m.

Friday, April 13, 2018

8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 14, 2018

8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.

Sunday, April 15, 2018

8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.

Monday, April 16, 2018

3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

9:30 a.m.
3:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

10:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.