Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Saturday, September 22, 2018

8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.

Monday, September 24, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

7:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.

Monday, October 15, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

8:00 a.m.

Monday, October 22, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

7:00 p.m.
8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

10:00 a.m.