Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Monday, March 19, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

11:00 a.m.
6:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
3:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 22, 2018

11:00 a.m.
6:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 23, 2018

10:30 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.

Monday, March 26, 2018

3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

11:00 a.m.
6:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

11:00 a.m.
3:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 29, 2018