Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Student Life Events

* = Cultural Credit

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Monday, September 24, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Monday, October 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Monday, October 8, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Monday, October 15, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Friday, October 19, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Monday, October 29, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Monday, November 5, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

10:00 a.m.

Monday, November 12, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Monday, November 19, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Monday, November 26, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

8:00 p.m.