Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

5:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 8, 2018

6:00 a.m.
6:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 9, 2018

7:30 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

8:30 p.m.

Monday, March 12, 2018

3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

3:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

3:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 15, 2018

6:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
9:30 p.m.

Friday, March 16, 2018

6:30 a.m.
6:30 a.m.
6:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 17, 2018

6:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.