Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Student Life Events

* = Cultural Credit

Sunday, August 19, 2018

1:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.

Monday, August 20, 2018

1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.

Monday, August 27, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Monday, September 3, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 6, 2018

9:00 a.m.

Friday, September 7, 2018

1:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 16, 2018