Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Friday, July 13, 2018

2:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

8:00 a.m.
8:30 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.
12:30 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

12:30 p.m.

Friday, August 10, 2018

12:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

12:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 18, 2018

2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.