Author: Jennifer Corbin

Library hours for Intersession begin Saturday, Dec. 14. Students should return all library items before leaving for the holiday break to avoid being charged for non-returned items. All interlibrary loan (ILL) materials, regardless of the due date, must be returned …

Library hours for Intersession Read More »

Tagged with:

The duPont-Ball Library is open extended hours before and during the final exam period. Extended Finals Hours Monday, Dec. 9*: 7 a.m. to 2 a.m. Tuesday, Dec. 10: 7 a.m. to 2 a.m. Wednesday, Dec. 11: 7 a.m. to 2 …

Library Extended Finals Hours Read More »

Library Summer Hours  Sunday, May 19, to Friday, July 19 Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. Friday: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. Saturday: 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. Sunday: 11 a.m. to 10 p.m. Special Hours Monday, May …

Library Summer Hours Read More »

The duPont-Ball Library will have extended hours for finals from Wednesday, May 1, through Tuesday, May 7. Wednesday, May 1 – 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.Thursday, May 2 – 7 a.m. to 2 a.m. Friday, May 3 – 7 a.m. …

Library hours for finals Read More »

The library will have shortened hours during the week of Spring Break. Saturday, March 2 – Sunday, March 3 | CLOSEDMonday, March 4 – Friday, March 8 | 8 a.m.-5 p.m.Saturday, March 9 | CLOSEDSunday, March 10 | Resume regular …

Library Hours for Spring Break Read More »

On Monday, Jan. 21, Martin Luther King Day, the duPont-Ball Library hours are 5 p.m. to 2 a.m. Regular spring hours resume on Tuesday, Jan. 22.

Through Friday, Dec. 14, the library will have extended hours. Friday, Dec. 7 7 a.m. – 2 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 8 – Sunday, Dec. 9 9 a.m. – 2 a.m. Monday, Dec. 10 – Friday, Dec. 14 7 a.m.– 2 a.m. …

Extended hours at duPont-Ball Library Read More »

Students: All library items are due back by the end of the semester. Please return all library materials before leaving for the holiday break to avoid being charged for non-returned items. All interlibrary loan (ILL) materials, regardless of the due date, …

Reminder: Return Library Material Read More »

Students: All library items are due back by Tuesday, May 8, the end of finals. Please return all library materials before leaving for the summer to avoid being charged replacement fees for non-returned items. All interlibrary loan materials (ILL materials), …

Reminder: Return Library Materials Read More »

Extended Hours for Finals Wednesday, May 2, through Tuesday, May 8 Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. – 2 a.m. Saturday – Sunday: 9 a.m. – 2 a.m. Intersession Hours Wednesday, May 9, through Wednesday, May 16 Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. …

Extended Hours at duPont-Ball Library begin Wednesday Read More »

Extended Hours for Finals   Monday, Dec. 11 – Thursday, Dec. 14 7:30 a.m. to 2 a.m. Friday, Dec. 15 7:30 a.m. to 1 a.m. For more information, visit the duPont-Ball Library website.

Students: All library items are due back by the end of the semester. Please return all library materials before leaving for the holiday break to avoid being charged for non-returned items. All interlibrary loan materials (ILL materials), regardless of the …

Reminder: Return Library Materials Read More »

The duPont-Ball Library will be open regular hours during Fall Break: Monday – Tuesday, Oct. 2 – 3, 8 a.m. to 2 a.m. For a listing of special openings and closings, check out our Calendar & Hours page.

Students: All library items are due back by Tuesday, May 9, the end of finals. Please return all library materials before leaving for the summer to avoid being charged for non-returned items. All interlibrary loan materials (ILL materials), regardless of …

Reminder: Return Library Materials Read More »

The duPont-Ball Library will be open for extended hours during finals: Wednesday, May 3, to Friday, May 5 –  7 a.m. – 2 a.m. Saturday, May 6, and Sunday, May 7 –  9 a.m. – 2 a.m. Monday, May 8, …

Extended Hours at duPont-Ball Library Read More »

Take a break on Tuesday, Feb. 21, with a therapy dog. PAWS Therapy Dogs of Lake County will be in the duPont-Ball Library between 10 a.m. and 4 p.m. The event will take place on the 1st floor.

The duPont-Ball Library will be open extended hours for finals: Friday, Dec. 9,  7 a.m. – 2 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 10, and Sunday, Dec. 11,  9 a.m. – 2 a.m. Monday, Dec. 12, through Friday, Dec. 16, 7 a.m. – 2 …

Extended Hours at duPont-Ball Library Read More »