Faculty Senate Elections

The Faculty Senate invites your nominations for open offices beginning in Fall 2019.  This year, we have senators rotating out of:

1.      Music (2 needed)

2.      Business

3.      Sciences

4.      Social Sciences

5.      CAS At-Large

6.      Retired Faculty

7.      Contingent Faculty

8.      Adjunct Faculty

If you are interested, or wish to nominate someone in any of these categories, please contact Rajni Shankar-Brown, Faculty Senate Secretary/Treasurer, as soon as possible. Her email address is: rshankar@stetson.edu.

Any questions should be directed to Dr. Kimberly Reiter, Faculty Senate Chair, at reiter@stetson.edu.

Thank you!