Dean of the School of Music Search

Search Committee

Stetson University’s School of Music’s search for a Dean of the School of Music is overseen by the following members of the School of Music search committee.

Noel Painter, co-chair, Executive Vice President and Provost; Professor of Music, music theory

Manuel De Murga, co-chair, Associate Professor of Music, composition

Andrew Larson, Professor of Music, Associate Dean of the School of Music

Pamela Cappas-Toro, Associate Professor of World Languages and Cultures

Karen Coker-Merritt, Assistant Professor of Music, voice

Kristin GrahamAssociate Director of First Year Experience and Transitions

Gerry Kruhm, School of Music Board of Advisors, chair

Lynn Musco, Professor of Music, clarinet

Douglas Phillips, Associate Professor of Music, Director of Bands

Sean Kennard, Assistant Professor of Music, piano

Routa Kroumovitch, Professor of Music, violin

Elené Okruashvili, class of ʼ22, Bachelor of Music, Piano Performance

Amy Quinn, School of Music Board of Advisors, Director of Employee Relations, American Recruiting and Consulting Group

Nathan West, Class of ʼ22, Bachelor of Music with an Outside Field