Stetson Democrats

About

The Stetson Democrats is a social organization founded to bring students together to promote and advance the causes of the Democratic Party both on campus and in the community. Membership is open to all Stetson students.

Officers

President
Will Davis
wbdavis@law.stetson.edu

Vice President
Elizabeth Kellar
ekellar@law.stetson.edu

Treasurer
George Thurlow
gthurlow@law.stetson.edu

Secretary
Ryan Hughey
rhughey@law.stetson.edu

Director of Communications
Lauren Fleming
lfleming@law.stetson.edu

Director of Political Affairs
Edson Abadia
eabadia@law.stetson.edu

Director of Membership
Jason Hopkins
jmhopkins@law.stetson.edu