Real Property, Probate and Trust Law Association

About

The Real Property, Probate, and Trust Law Association was established to encourage students to learn more about contemporary legal issues in real property and the various areas of practice of a real property attorney. RPPTL provides a way for students to network in the field and participate in educational opportunities on specialized areas of real property law.

Officers

President
Jacob Delorme
jdelorme@law.stetson.edu

Vice President
Dylan Thatcher
dthatcher@law.stetson.edu

Secretary
Neha Patel
npatel5@law.stetson.edu

Treasurer
Christine Couture
ccouture@law.stetson.edu

Parliamentarian
Madison Toney
mtoney@law.stetson.edu

Public Relations Chair
Hillary Hazeltine
hhazeltine@law.stetson.edu