Stetson Democrats

About

The Stetson Democrats is a social organization founded to bring students together to promote and advance the causes of the Democratic Party both on campus and in the community. Membership is open to all Stetson students.

Officers

President
Rebecca Klonel
rklonel@law.stetson.edu


Vice President
Emily Preu
epreu@law.stetson.edu


Treasurer
Elisabeth Ajluni
eajluni@law.stetson.edu


Secretary General
Kimberli Quintero
kquintero@law.stetson.edu


Director of Communications
Julie McHaffie
jmchaffie@law.stetson.edu

 

Director of Political Affairs
Matt Keen
skeen@law.stetson.edu

 

Director of Membership
Wesley Dickson
wdickso1@law.stetson.edu

 

Director of Membership
Rebecca Cook
rgcook@law.stetson.edu