Real Property, Probate and Trust Law Association

About

The Real Property, Probate, and Trust Law Association was established to encourage students to learn more about contemporary legal issues in real property and the various areas of practice of a real property attorney. RPPTL provides a way for students to network in the field and participate in educational opportunities on specialized areas of real property law.

Officers

President
Judith Thomas
jbthomas@law.stetson.edu

Vice President
Jose Garcia
jggarcia@law.stetson.edu

Secretary
Lorenzi Lora
llora@law.stetson.edu

Treasurer
Rebecca Mitchko
rmitchko@law.stetson.edu

Parliamentarian
Daniel Town
dtown@law.stetson.edu

Public Relations Chair
Colleen McIntosh
cmcintosh@law.stetson.edu

Board Member
Jacob Delorme
jdelorme@law.stetson.edu

Board Member
Ilira Ndreu
indreu@law.stetson.edu

Board Member
Alicia Roddenberg
aroddenberg@law.stetson.edu