Part-Time Student Society

About

The Part-Time Student Society was created for students that attend Stetson University College of Law on a part-time basis. The purpose of this organization is to provide support, advice, resources, and a voice for part-time students returning to academic life after a long or short-term absence and those with dependent families. Our goal is to serve as a voice at Stetson in an effort to establish recognition for the unique needs and concerns of part-timers.

Officers

President
Michelle Walker
mawalker@law.stetson.edu 

Vice President
Kara Hartman
khartman1@law.stetson.edu

Treasurer
Scott Horn
srhorn@law.stetson.edu

Secretary
Jamie Bellet
jbellet@law.stetson.edu

SBA Liaison
Hannah Harley
hharley@law.stetson.edu

1L Representative
Gabi Torres
gltorres@ad.stetson.edu

2L Representative
Rick Morrow
remorrow@law.stetson.edu

3/4L Class Rep
Athina Lehovitis
alehovitis@law.stetson.edu

Pro Bono Coordinator
Jay Lazarovich
jlazarovich@ad.stetson.edu

Photos

media/enhance.jpeg

media/enhance-1-web.jpg

media/enhance-2-web.jpg

media/enhance-3-web.jpg

media/enhance-4-web.jpg

media/enhance-5-web.jpg

media/enhance-6-web.jpg