Elder Law Society

About

Our mission is to connect students interested in Elder Law with meaningful pro bono opportunities and rich, hands-on learning experiences in service of the local senior community.

Officers

President
Morgan Dean
mdean1@law.stetson.edu

Vice President
Christina Mitchelson
cmitchelson@law.stetson.edu

Treasurer
Morgan Dean
mdean1@law.stetson.edu

Secretary
Morgana Alderman
malderman1@law.stetson.edu

Public Relations
Lora Vineberg
lvineberg@law.stetson.edu

1L Representative
Maya Trevathan
mtrevathan@law.stetson.edu

1L Representative
Kaitlyn Harrison
kbharrison@law.stetson.edu

Faculty Advisor
Professor Rebecca Morgan

News and Events

International elder law expert visits Stetson Law, discusses issues impacting aging populations around the world

Dr. Israel Doron spoke with students at Stetson Law on Sept. 29. Photo by Steven Lacks