Stetson University College of Law presents annual awards to alumni, friends

Stetson University College of Law Dean Christopher Pietruszkiewicz and Stetson Lawyers Association president Jenay Iurato JD/MBA ’00 presented five annual awards to alumni and friends on June 27 in Boca Raton, in conjunction with the Florida Bar’s annual meeting. View photos here>> (L-R): Jenay Iurato, Vincent Citro, Dean Christopher Pietruszkiewicz and Joshua Magidson. Clara and George Nenezian received the Distinguished Service Award for their significant,… » Read more

Stetson Law honors work of professors and administrators

 Stetson University College of Law recently honored the contributions of administrators and professors.