Stetson University College of Law dean search committee announced

A 14-member committee comprised of members of the Stetson University College of Law and University community has been appointed to begin a national search for a new law dean. Stetson Provost Beth Paul is co-chairing this important committee with Professor of Law Michael Allen. The committee, which includes representation from the faculty, University trustees, College of Law overseers, alumni, staff and students, will recruit a… » Read more