SBA Summer Advisory Council Elected

Congratulations to the following students who were selected to be on the 2017 Summer Advisory Council:

Roland Boyd

Mary Gantert

Tara Kelly

Joshua Miller

Kai Su

Aja Williams

Jennifer Winn

We thank everyone who participated in this election. We especially appreciate the 67 students who came out and voted for all of the great candidates. We wish the new council well and hope everyone has a nice summer.

The Elections Committee