Campus Docket

Events

Friday, October 18, 2019 Time Location
Tech Tips – Elder Law Society 1:30 p.m. Gulfport Senior Center
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Time Location
PTSS Fall Adopt-A-Mile Road Clean Up 8:45 a.m. Stetson Basketball Courts
Monday, October 21, 2019 Time Location
Big Brothers/Big Sister Tabling 11:30 a.m. Breezeway
30 Tips in 30 Minutes: Summer Associates 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Time Location
Big Brothers/Big Sister Tabling 11:30 a.m. Breezeway
SBA New Representative Training 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Time Location
Big Brothers/Big Sister Tabling 11:30 a.m. Breezeway
Stetson Republicans Voter Registration Tabling 11:30 a.m. Breezeway
CASL: Big Brothers/Big Sisters Training 3:30 p.m. Classroom D
1L Closing Argument Competition 6 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Time Location
Non-Legal Pro Bono Event with If/When/How: Lawyering for Reproductive Justice 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Jewish Law Student Association Election Day 12:05 p.m. Classroom F
Lambda Legal Society Intersex Awareness Day 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Bringing Respect to Politics 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
1L Closing Argument Competition 6 p.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, October 28, 2019 Time Location
Entertainment & Sports Law General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12:05 p.m. Florin F & R
Voluntary Income Tax Assistance (VITA) Information Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Sexual Education session hosted by If/When/How with a guest speaker 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Phi Delta Phi’s “Real Talk” Panel 6:30 p.m. Classroom A
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Time Location
Discussion on Presidential Powers over Immigration Law 12:05 p.m. Sebring Courtroom
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Time Location
Halloween at the Rec Center 6 p.m. Gulfport Recreation Center
November 1, 2019 – December 1, 2019 Time Location
Lawyers Without Rights Holocaust Exhibit, Hosted by JLSA 12 a.m. Law Library Second Floor
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Time Location
Survival of the Fittest: Career Workshop 10 a.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Time Location
How to fill out Pro Bono Forms and Pro Bono Opportunities 12:05 p.m. Great Hall
CLS Third General Body Meeting and Pro Bono Event 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Understanding Culture in the Law -HBA 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Time Location
Promoting Progress: Opportunities and Obstacles to Prosecutor-led Reform 12:05 p.m. Great Hall
IP Pathways to Practice 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Time Location
Woofs and ‘Wiches: Public Service Fellows 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
ELS Second General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
SBA Meeting 12:05 p.m. Florin F & R
Friday, November 15, 2019 Time Location
Tech Tips – Elder Law Society 1:30 p.m. Gulfport Senior Center
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Time Location
FAWLS Meeting! 12 p.m. F & R Courtroom
Immigration Law Student Association – Second General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Time Location
SLDC Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Lambda Legal Society Transgender Day of Remembrance 2019 6:30 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5:05 p.m. Classroom D
Monday, December 2, 2019 Time Location
1L Study Break: Fall 2019 Entrants ONLY 3 p.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, January 20, 2020 Time Location
MLK Day Parade 5 p.m. Downtown St. Pete
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Time Location
SLDC Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Time Location
SLDC Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Time Location
SLDC Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters