Campus Docket

Events

Monday, February 19, 2018 Time Location
P.A.D. Spring Initiation Tabling 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Defending Against Taking: Eminent Domain with Attorney Lorena Ludovici 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Basketball 6:30 p.m. Stetson Courts
Intramural Volleyball 7 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Court
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Time Location
ILSA – First General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
FAWLS/PFAWL Mentoring Event 6 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
P.A.D. Spring Initiation 7 p.m. Eleazar Courtroom
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Time Location
If/When/How – Racial Justice is Reproductive Justice 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
ILSA – Citizenship Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
SBA Student/Alumni Networking Mixer 6 p.m. St. Petersburg Yacht Club
Friday, February 23, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 3 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Time Location
PTSS – Gulfport’s Get Rescued 9 a.m. 3129 Beach Boulevard South Gulfport, FL 33707
Florida Bar YLD – Raising the Bar 10 a.m. Gulfport Beach Parking Lot
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Black History Month Gala 5:30 p.m. Banyan Courtyard, Mann Lounge
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 4 p.m. Fitness Center
Monday, February 26, 2018 Time Location
Lambda – Being An Ally 101 12:05 p.m. Classroom E
ELS – Tech Tips with Stetson 3 p.m. Gulfport Senior Center
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Volleyball 7 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Court
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Time Location
SAS – Second Amendment Society Meeting with Speaker 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
BLSA – Black History Month Fair 11:30 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Friday, March 2, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 3 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Saturday, March 3, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Sunday, March 4, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 4 p.m. Fitness Center
Monday, March 5, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Basketball 6:25 p.m. Stetson Courts
Intramural Volleyball 7 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Court
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Friday, March 9, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 3 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Time Location
Legal Wellness Checkups at the Gulfport Health & Wellness Expo 10 a.m. Gulfport Casino 5500 Shore Blvd. S. Gulfport, FL 33707
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 4 p.m. Fitness Center
Monday, March 19, 2018 Time Location
ELS – Consumer Protection Fair 8 a.m. Gulfport Senior Center
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Basketball 6:30 p.m. Stetson Courts
Intramural Volleyball 7 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Court
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center