Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Time Location
#WeWillNotBeErased – Transgender Day of Remembrance 5 p.m. Great Hall
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Time Location
Phi Delta Phi Cookies & Carols Gift Wrapping Pro Bono Event 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, January 14, 2019 Time Location
Voluntary Income Tax Assistance Training 10 a.m. Classroom A
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Time Location
Voluntary Income Tax Assistance Training 10 a.m. Classroom A
Friday, February 1, 2019 Time Location
2019 Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 8 a.m.
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Time Location
FAWLS Women’s Week Event 1 8 a.m. TBD
Monday, February 25, 2019 Time Location
FAWLS Women’s Week Event 2 – Panelists 6 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters