Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Time Location
Part-Time Student Welcome 4:30 p.m. Tampa Law Center-Atrium
Monday, August 27, 2018 Time Location
What to Do and When for 1Ls 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Sports Information Session 5:05 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Time Location
Hurricane Preparedness Information Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Time Location
Student Organization & Community Partnership Fair 11:30 a.m. Great Hall & Mann Lounge
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair 11:30 a.m. Great Hall
Academic Advising Fair 4:30 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, October 1, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom G
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Time Location
Silencing Self Doubt: Tackling Impostor Syndrome 12 p.m. SC-201
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Time Location
Part-Time Family & Friends Night 4 p.m. TPA - Atrium & Courtroom
Friday, October 26, 2018 Time Location
Full-Time Family & Friends Day 9 a.m. Courtyard & Great Hall
Friday, February 1, 2019 Time Location
2019 Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 8 a.m.

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters