Campus Docket

Events

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Time Location
SALDF – General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom E
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Time Location
Certification and Accreditation Essentials – Free Webinar 12 p.m. Stetson Law Webinar
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Panel – Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Time Location
Networking Event – Careers in Land Development and Environmental Law 6 p.m. Banyan Courtyard (rain location: Mann Lounge)
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Vivek Menon – Wildlife Trust of India 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, February 5, 2018 Time Location
RPPTL – Interviewing Tips 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Time Location
Exploring Careers in Employee Benefits Panel + Networking! 12 a.m. F/R Courtroom
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Time Location
Love and Deceit: The Truth About Human Trafficking 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
ELS – LOVE the Environment 12:05 p.m. Classroom E
Monday, February 19, 2018 Time Location
Defending Against Taking: Eminent Domain with Attorney Lorena Ludovici 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Time Location
FAWLS/PFAWL Mentoring Event 6 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Time Location
SAS – Second Amendment Society Meeting with Speaker 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Anne Harvey Holbrook – Save the Manatee Club 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Time Location
RPPTL – Issues of Improper Title Insurance 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Time Location
Florida Bar YLD – Uniform Motion Calendar 6:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Ruth Cromie – Wildfowl & Wetlands Trust, UK 12 p.m. Great Hall
SALDF Career Panel- Save The Day for Animals & Get Paid To Do It 5:05 p.m. Cafe Courtyard
Monday, March 26, 2018 Time Location
FAWLS – Women’s Week: Panel 6 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Time Location
ABA – Mental Health Day 5:05 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Time Location
Innocence Initiative – Death Penalty Panel Discussion 5:30 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Time Location
RPPTL – Tips on Buying a Home 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge