Campus Docket

Events

Monday, October 14, 2019 Time Location
Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Time Location
Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Intramural Volleyball 6 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Time Location
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 6:30 a.m. Dana Activity Room
Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field Gulfport
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 4 p.m. Athletic Field
Stetson Law Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Friday, October 18, 2019 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 1 p.m. Athletic Field
Intramural Flag Football 4 p.m. Athletic Field
Stetson Law Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Monday, October 21, 2019 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Intramural Volleyball 6 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Intramural Volleyball 6 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Time Location
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 6:30 a.m. Dana Activity Room
Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field Gulfport
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 6 a.m. Pool Area
Intramural Soccer 4 p.m. Athletic Field
Friday, October 25, 2019 Time Location
Intramural Flag Football 4 p.m. Athletic Field
Stetson Law Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Monday, October 28, 2019 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Time Location
Intramural Volleyball 6 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Stetson Law Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Time Location
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 6:30 a.m. Dana Activity Room
Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field Gulfport
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 4 p.m. Athletic Field
Stetson Law Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Friday, November 1, 2019 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 1 p.m. Athletic Field
Intramural Flag Football 4 p.m. Athletic Field
Stetson Law Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Monday, November 4, 2019 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
November 5, 2019 – November 6, 2019 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 8 a.m. Pool Area
Intramural Volleyball 6 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Intramural Volleyball 6 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Time Location
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 6:30 a.m. Dana Activity Room
Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field Gulfport
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 4 p.m. Athletic Field
Stetson Law Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Friday, November 8, 2019 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 1 p.m. Athletic Field
Intramural Flag Football 4 p.m. Athletic Field
Stetson Law Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Monday, November 11, 2019 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 6 p.m. Pool Area
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Time Location
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 6:30 a.m. Dana Activity Room
Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field Gulfport
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 4 p.m. Athletic Field

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters