Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Time Location
Intramural Softball 5 a.m. Hoyt Field Gulfport
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 a.m. Dana Activity Room
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Sunday, February 23, 2020 Time Location
Intramural Volleyball 6 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Monday, February 24, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Time Location
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 a.m. Dana Activity Room
Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field Gulfport
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Sunday, March 1, 2020 Time Location
Intramural Volleyball 6 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Monday, March 2, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Time Location
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 a.m. Dana Activity Room
Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field Gulfport
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Sunday, March 8, 2020 Time Location
Intramural Volleyball 6 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Monday, March 9, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Time Location
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 a.m. Dana Activity Room
Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field Gulfport
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Sunday, March 15, 2020 Time Location
Intramural Volleyball 6 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Sunday, March 22, 2020 Time Location
Intramural Volleyball 6 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Monday, March 23, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Time Location
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 a.m. Dana Activity Room
Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field Gulfport
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Sunday, March 29, 2020 Time Location
Intramural Volleyball 6 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Monday, March 30, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Time Location
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 a.m. Dana Activity Room
Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field Gulfport
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Thursday, April 2, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Sunday, April 5, 2020 Time Location
Intramural Volleyball 6 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Monday, April 6, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Lauren 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Time Location
Stetson Law Running Club 5:30 p.m. Fitness Center

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters