Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Time Location
IM Beach Volleyball 6 p.m. City of Gulfport Sand Courts
Stetson Running Club 6 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Time Location
Stetson Running Club 8 a.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Soccer 5 p.m. Athletic Field
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Time Location
Stetson Running Club 8 a.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Flag Football 5 p.m. Athletic Field
Friday, September 28, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 5 p.m. Athletic Field
Monday, October 1, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Basketball 6 p.m. Stetson Basketball Courts
Stetson Running Club 6 p.m. Fitness Center
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Time Location
IM Beach Volleyball 6 p.m. City of Gulfport Sand Courts
Stetson Running Club 6 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Time Location
Stetson Running Club 8 a.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Soccer 5 p.m. Athletic Field
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Time Location
Stetson Running Club 8 a.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Flag Football 5 p.m. Athletic Field
Friday, October 5, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 5 p.m. Athletic Field
Monday, October 8, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Basketball 6 p.m. Stetson Basketball Courts
Stetson Running Club 6 p.m. Fitness Center
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Time Location
IM Beach Volleyball 6 p.m. City of Gulfport Sand Courts
Stetson Running Club 6 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Time Location
Stetson Running Club 8 a.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Soccer 5 p.m. Athletic Field
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Time Location
Stetson Running Club 8 a.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Flag Football 5 p.m. Athletic Field
Friday, October 12, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 5 p.m. Athletic Field
Monday, October 15, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Basketball 6 p.m. Stetson Basketball Courts
Stetson Running Club 6 p.m. Fitness Center
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Time Location
IM Beach Volleyball 6 p.m. City of Gulfport Sand Courts
Stetson Running Club 6 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Time Location
Stetson Running Club 8 a.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Soccer 5 p.m. Athletic Field
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Time Location
Stetson Running Club 8 a.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Flag Football 5 p.m. Athletic Field
Friday, October 19, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 5 p.m. Athletic Field
Monday, October 22, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Basketball 6 p.m. Stetson Basketball Courts
Stetson Running Club 6 p.m. Fitness Center
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Time Location
IM Beach Volleyball 6 p.m. City of Gulfport Sand Courts
Stetson Running Club 6 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Time Location
Stetson Running Club 8 a.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Soccer 5 p.m. Athletic Field
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Time Location
Stetson Running Club 8 a.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Flag Football 5 p.m. Athletic Field
Friday, October 26, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 5 p.m. Athletic Field
Monday, October 29, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Basketball 6 p.m. Stetson Basketball Courts

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters