Campus Docket

Events

Thursday, April 5, 2018 Time Location
Jacksonville Iceman Career Fair 5 p.m. Jacksonville Iceman
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Time Location
Webinar: Title IX Compliance Issues in the Trump Era 1 p.m. Webinar
Monday, June 25, 2018 Time Location
ELS – Tech Tips with Stetson: Facebook 3 p.m. Gulfport Senior Center
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Time Location
Staying in the Game: Be a Champion 11:45 a.m.
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Time Location
Tenth Judicial Circuit – Diversity & Inclusion Networking Social 1 p.m. Peggy Brown Center
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Time Location
Diversity Access Pipeline Info Session (Gulfport and Tampa) 12 p.m. Gulfport and Tampa
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Time Location
Pro Bono Day! 12 a.m. Gulfport Campus
Fall 2018 Pro Bono Fair 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Time Location
Meet the U.S. Department of State Diplomat in Residence 12 p.m. Florin Roebig and Office of Career and Professional Development
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Time Location
NEW DATE: Info. Session: 10th Judicial Circuit (FL) Summer Volunteer Internship Program 12 p.m. Career Resource Room
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Time Location
When Medicine and Reproductive Justice Cross Paths 12 a.m. USF Medical School
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Time Location
Tampa Bay Meet and Greet with Local Judges and Attorneys 6 p.m. Chester H. Ferguson Law Center, 1610 N. Tampa Street Tampa, FL 33602

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters