Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Panel 8 a.m.
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Time Location
Sixth Annual Central Florida Diversity & Inclusion Picnic – 11am – 4pm – Transportation Provided 11 a.m. Barry Law
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Time Location
Kozyak Minority Mentoring Picnic – Zoo Miami! 10 a.m. Zoo Miami
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Time Location
Hillsborough County Bar Association – Diversity Networking Social 1 p.m. Chester Ferguson Law Center
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Time Location
Heart to Heart: MBTI for Interpersonal Relationships 12:10 p.m. Classroom D
Friday, March 2, 2018 Time Location
“Leadership and the Law: Building Your Brand” – A Special Event for Students 11:30 a.m. F&R Courtroom, Gulfport Campus
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Time Location
Creating A Vision Board! 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Time Location
Tampa Bay Federal Bar Mentoring Kickoff 5:30 p.m. TAPS
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Time Location
PRO BONO FAIR! 5 p.m. The Great Hall
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Time Location
Fall 2018 Pro Bono Fair 8 a.m.
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Time Location
Staying in the Game: Be a Champion 11:45 a.m.
Friday, August 31, 2018 Time Location
Diversity Access Pipeline (DAP) Applications due 8/31! 12 a.m.
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Time Location
Creating a Vision Board/Affirmation 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Time Location
Interested in the FBI? Get Your Questions Answered! 12 a.m. Classroom G
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Time Location
Silencing Self Doubt: Tackling Impostor Syndrome 12 p.m. SC-201
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Time Location
Emerging Trends in JD Advantage Careers 12 p.m. Classroom G

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters