Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Time Location
Clinic/Externship Roundtable October 3 – 11:30-1:30 – Great Hall – Learn what it’s like to gain REAL WORLD EXPERIENCE 11:30 a.m. Great Hall
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Time Location
Marines Judge Advocate – Lunchtime Session 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Time Location
Survival of the Fittest X: Unite & Conquer 8 a.m. Classroom A, Classroom D, Classroom E
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Time Location
Attend the Pro Bono Fair – Lunch provided 12 p.m. The Great Hall
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Time Location
Navy JAG Information Session 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Panel 8 a.m.
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Time Location
Sixth Annual Central Florida Diversity & Inclusion Picnic – 11am – 4pm – Transportation Provided 11 a.m. Barry Law
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Time Location
Kozyak Minority Mentoring Picnic – Zoo Miami! 10 a.m. Zoo Miami
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Time Location
Hillsborough County Bar Association – Diversity Networking Social 1 p.m. Chester Ferguson Law Center
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Time Location
Heart to Heart: MBTI for Interpersonal Relationships 12:10 p.m. Classroom D
Friday, March 2, 2018 Time Location
“Leadership and the Law: Building Your Brand” – A Special Event for Students 11:30 a.m. F&R Courtroom, Gulfport Campus
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Time Location
Creating A Vision Board! 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room