Campus Docket

Events

Thursday, April 5, 2018 Time Location
Jacksonville Iceman Career Fair 5 p.m. Jacksonville Iceman
Friday, April 20, 2018 Time Location
Summer Job/Experience Open House 12 p.m. Office of Career and Professional Development
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Time Location
Tenth Judicial Circuit – Diversity & Inclusion Networking Social 1 p.m. Peggy Brown Center
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Time Location
Inn of Court Application 8 a.m.
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Time Location
Diversity Access Pipeline Info Session (Gulfport and Tampa) 12 p.m. Gulfport and Tampa
Friday, August 31, 2018 Time Location
Diversity Access Pipeline (DAP) Applications due 8/31! 12 a.m.
Friday, September 7, 2018 Time Location
CLE Event-Professional Acceleration Workshop 9 a.m. Stetson University College of Law
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Time Location
Fall 2018 Pro Bono Fair 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Time Location
Meet the U.S. Department of State Diplomat in Residence 12 p.m. Florin Roebig and Office of Career and Professional Development
Your Pro Bono Requirement – Family Forms Clinic Training – Prepare for Client Contact and Earn Legal Pro Bono Hours 5 p.m. SC-201
Networking with Tampa ACS 5:30 p.m. Flying Boat Brewing Company
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Time Location
St. Pete Young Professionals – Annual Service Project 11 a.m. Kozuba and Sons Distillery
Monday, September 24, 2018 Time Location
State Attorney/Public Defender Panel 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Time Location
JD Career Series – Private Wealth Management and Banking Industry 12 p.m. Eleazer Hearing Room
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Time Location
Mandatory Training Meeting for Conference Student Volunteers 12 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Time Location
JD Career Series – Emerging Trends – 10/18/2018 12 p.m. Classroom G
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Time Location
JD Careers Series – Start Building Your Local Professional Network 12 p.m. Eleazer Hearing Room
Monday, October 29, 2018 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Roundtable: United States Court of Appeals for Veterans Claims 2 p.m. SC 201
The Inaugural Mentoring Drive & Networking Reception 6 p.m. Mann Lounge
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Time Location
JD Careers Series – Be a Journalist with a JD 12 p.m. Eleazer Hearing Room
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Time Location
Sixth Annual ELI-Stetson Wetlands Workshop – Free for Students! 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Time Location
Annual Inns of Court Banquet ~ January 24 6 p.m. BridgePoint Church Campus
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Panel 12 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, February 1, 2019 Time Location
2019 Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 8 a.m.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Time Location
NEW DATE: Info. Session: 10th Judicial Circuit (FL) Summer Volunteer Internship Program 12 p.m. Career Resource Room
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Time Location
Nenezian-Jones-Cooley Alumni and Student Softball Game 1 p.m. Hoyt Field Gulfport
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Time Location
Tampa Bay Meet and Greet with Local Judges and Attorneys 6 p.m. Chester H. Ferguson Law Center, 1610 N. Tampa Street Tampa, FL 33602
Friday, March 22, 2019 Time Location
LIVE STREAMED: The Virgin Islands Young Lawyer Leadership Summit 8:30 a.m. Eleazer Hearing Room

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters