Campus Docket

Events

Monday, February 5, 2018 Time Location
Spring Study Abroad Fair 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Time Location
Exploring Careers in Employee Benefits Panel + Networking! 12 a.m. F/R Courtroom
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Time Location
JD/MBA Informational Tabling 10 a.m. Breezeway
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Time Location
Granada & Oxford Info Session 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Information Session 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Ambassador Information Session 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Time Location
Tampa Bay Federal Bar Mentoring Kickoff 5:30 p.m. TAPS
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Time Location
Attention Academic Advising Fair is Canceled, New Dates TBD 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Time Location
Attention Academic Advising Fair is Canceled, New Dates TBD 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Time Location
Jacksonville Iceman Career Fair 5 p.m. Jacksonville Iceman
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Time Location
Patent Bar Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Friday, April 20, 2018 Time Location
Summer Job/Experience Open House 12 p.m. Office of Career and Professional Development
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Time Location
Diversity Access Pipeline Info Session (Gulfport and Tampa) 12 p.m. Gulfport and Tampa
Friday, August 24, 2018 Time Location
SBA/ABA/YLD Informational Session 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, August 27, 2018 Time Location
What to Do and When for 1Ls 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Time Location
Spring Break in Cuba & Spring Break in Ireland Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Time Location
Meet the U.S. Department of State Diplomat in Residence 12 p.m. Florin Roebig and Office of Career and Professional Development
Monday, September 24, 2018 Time Location
State Attorney/Public Defender Panel 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Time Location
JD Career Series – Private Wealth Management and Banking Industry 12 p.m. Eleazer Hearing Room
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Time Location
Study Abroad Fair 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
Part-time Students Study Abroad Fair 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Time Location
Granada & The Hague Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Time Location
Cape Town & Oxford Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Monday, October 15, 2018 Time Location
Exchange & Dual Degree Program Info Session 12:05 p.m. Sebring
Monday, October 29, 2018 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Roundtable: United States Court of Appeals for Veterans Claims 2 p.m. SC 201
Friday, November 9, 2018 Time Location
Marines Judge Advocate Information Session 12:05 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Fair 12:05 a.m. Mann Lounge
Part-time Study Abroad Fair 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, February 11, 2019 Time Location
Granada & Hague Summer Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters