Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Time Location
Air Force JAG Information Session – Lunch will be served! 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Monday, January 29, 2018 Time Location
Info. Session: 10th Judicial Circuit (FL) Summer Volunteer Internship Program 12 p.m. Career Resource Room
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Panel – Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Time Location
Spring Study Abroad Fair 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Time Location
Exploring Careers in Employee Benefits Panel + Networking! 12 a.m. F/R Courtroom
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Time Location
JD/MBA Informational Tabling 10 a.m. Breezeway
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Time Location
Granada & Oxford Info Session 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Information Session 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Ambassador Information Session 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Time Location
Tampa Bay Federal Bar Mentoring Kickoff 5:30 p.m. TAPS
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Time Location
Attention Academic Advising Fair is Canceled, New Dates TBD 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Time Location
Attention Academic Advising Fair is Canceled, New Dates TBD 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Time Location
Jacksonville Iceman Career Fair 5 p.m. Jacksonville Iceman
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Time Location
Patent Bar Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Friday, April 20, 2018 Time Location
Summer Job/Experience Open House 12 p.m. Office of Career and Professional Development
Friday, August 24, 2018 Time Location
SBA/ABA/YLD Informational Session 12 p.m. Great Hall

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters