Campus Docket

Events

Friday, March 2, 2018 Time Location
“Leadership and the Law: Building Your Brand” – A Special Event for Students 11:30 a.m. F&R Courtroom, Gulfport Campus
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Time Location
Barbri Book Distribution: MPRE, Bar Prep, and 1L/2-3L Courses 12 p.m. LIB125
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Time Location
SBA Diversity Committee – Diversity Week: Congrats Section 2 Ice Cream Party 12:05 p.m. Crummer Ctyard
Monday, March 19, 2018 Time Location
FL Bar YLD – Tabling for UMC Workshop 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
FAWLS – Women’s Week Preview 12:05 p.m. Eleazar
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Time Location
FL Bar YLD – Tabling for UMC Workshop 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
ACS – Mueller investigation panel 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
FAWLS – Women’s Week Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
PRO BONO FAIR! 5 p.m. The Great Hall
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
FL Bar YLD – Tabling for UMC Workshop 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Now – Vagina Monologue Interest Meeting 12:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
FAWLS – Women’s Week Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Advocacy Boards–Informational Meeting 5 p.m. Great Hall
NOW – Vagina Monologue Interest Meeting 5:15 p.m. Sebring Courtroom
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Ruth Cromie – Wildfowl & Wetlands Trust, UK 12 p.m. Great Hall
Second Amendment Society Meeting with Speaker 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
FAWLS – Women’s Week Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Time Location
CASL – Stetson Teen Tour 12 p.m. Athletic field, Great Hall
Monday, March 26, 2018 Time Location
Diversity and Inclusion in the U.S.: Me Too – Time’s Up? 12 p.m. Great Hall
NOW – Vagina Monologue Rehearsal 7 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Time Location
Innocence Initiative – Death Penalty Panel Tabling 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
ILS – General Body Meeting and Elections 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Time Location
Innocence Initiative – Death Penalty Panel Tabling 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
SWS – Come learn about TOPS!! 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
ELS – Environmental Law “Green Initiative” Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
PAD – Pig Roast Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
SD – Upcoming Elections Discussion 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Monday, April 2, 2018 Time Location
SBA Mandatory Election Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
SBA Candidate Forum 5 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Time Location
PAD – Pig Roast Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Time Location
FL Bar YLD – Courtroom Etiquette 12:05 p.m. Great Hall
HBA – Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Time Location
ILSA – Second General Body Meeting 12:05 a.m. Classroom D
HBA – Annual Pig Roast 5:30 p.m. Banyan Courtyard, Mann Lounge
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Time Location
Mandatory New Ambassador Retreat 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Time Location
CLS – Final Meeting and E-Board Elections 12:05 p.m. Classroom F
SLDC Spring Workshop 6 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Time Location
LELA – EEOC: Employment Discrimination in the Workplace 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Time Location
April is Sexual Assault Awareness Month ~ Take the Pledge 11:15 a.m. Sebring Breezeway
Changing the Law on Rape: From Property Crime to Human Dignity Presentation by Katie Koestner 4:30 p.m. F&R Courtroom
April is Sexual Assault Awareness Month ~ Take the Pledge 4:45 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Sports Field Day & Kickball Tournament 12 p.m.
Monday, April 16, 2018 Time Location
Coffee with the Dean 9:30 a.m. Crummer Courtyard
ELS – Earth Day 2018 12 p.m. Courtyard
ELS – Earth Day 2018 5 p.m. Classroom G
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, April 20, 2018 Time Location
Summer Job/Experience Open House 12 p.m. Office of Career and Professional Development
SALDF – Animal Graduation Ceremony 6 p.m. Main Courtyard
Monday, April 23, 2018 Time Location
Student Organization Awards 12 p.m. Banyan Courtyard

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters