Campus Docket

Events

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Time Location
Exploring Careers in Employee Benefits Panel + Networking! 12 a.m. F/R Courtroom
If, When, How – General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
SBA Meeting 5:05 p.m. Classroom A
Monday, February 12, 2018 Time Location
FedSoc – Restoring Respect to Politics Tabling 11:30 a.m. Sebring Breezeway
FAWLS – Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Time Location
Granada & Oxford Info Session 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Heart to Heart: MBTI for Interpersonal Relationships 12:10 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Time Location
ABA – Elections & General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Time Location
The Hague & Cape Town Info Session 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Retreat 9:30 a.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, February 19, 2018 Time Location
P.A.D. Spring Initiation Tabling 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Washburn’s Barbados Summer Abroad Program Info Session 12 p.m. Faculty Conference Room
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Time Location
Coffee with the Dean 9:30 a.m. Crummer Courtyard
ILSA – First General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
FAWLS/PFAWL Mentoring Event 6 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Ambassador Bonding Event 6 p.m. Banyan Courtyard
P.A.D. Spring Initiation 7 p.m. Eleazar Courtroom
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Time Location
Marines Judge Advocate General Information Session 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
ILSA – Citizenship Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Time Location
Black History Month Gala 5:30 p.m. Banyan Courtyard, Mann Lounge
Monday, February 26, 2018 Time Location
Lambda – Being An Ally 101 12:05 p.m. Classroom E
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Information Session 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Ambassador Information Session 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Immigration Law – Action – A voice for those without [Diversity Week] 5:05 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Time Location
SAS – Second Amendment Society Meeting with Speaker 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
BLSA – Crossing Racial Borders 12:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Anne Harvey Holbrook – Save the Manatee Club 12 p.m. Great Hall
AALSA – Lunar New Year Celebration 5 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, March 2, 2018 Time Location
“Leadership and the Law: Building Your Brand” – A Special Event for Students 11:30 a.m. F&R Courtroom, Gulfport Campus
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Time Location
Barbri Book Distribution: MPRE, Bar Prep, and 1L/2-3L Courses 12 p.m. LIB125
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Time Location
SBA Diversity Committee – Diversity Week: Congrats Section 2 Ice Cream Party 12:05 p.m. Crummer Ctyard
Monday, March 19, 2018 Time Location
FL Bar YLD – Tabling for UMC Workshop 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
FAWLS – Women’s Week Preview 12:05 p.m. Eleazar
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Time Location
FL Bar YLD – Tabling for UMC Workshop 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
ACS – Mueller investigation panel 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
FAWLS – Women’s Week Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
PRO BONO FAIR! 5 p.m. The Great Hall
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
FL Bar YLD – Tabling for UMC Workshop 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Now – Vagina Monologue Interest Meeting 12:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
FAWLS – Women’s Week Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Advocacy Boards–Informational Meeting 5 p.m. Great Hall
NOW – Vagina Monologue Interest Meeting 5:15 p.m. Sebring Courtroom
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Ruth Cromie – Wildfowl & Wetlands Trust, UK 12 p.m. Great Hall
Second Amendment Society Meeting with Speaker 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
FAWLS – Women’s Week Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Time Location
CASL – Stetson Teen Tour 12 p.m. Athletic field, Great Hall
Monday, March 26, 2018 Time Location
Diversity and Inclusion in the U.S.: Me Too – Time’s Up? 12 p.m. Great Hall
NOW – Vagina Monologue Rehearsal 7 p.m. Great Hall

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters