Campus Docket

Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Ambassador Bonding Event 6 p.m. Banyan Courtyard
P.A.D. Spring Initiation 7 p.m. Eleazar Courtroom
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Time Location
Marines Judge Advocate General Information Session 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
ILSA – Citizenship Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Time Location
Black History Month Gala 5:30 p.m. Banyan Courtyard, Mann Lounge
Monday, February 26, 2018 Time Location
Lambda – Being An Ally 101 12:05 p.m. Classroom E
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Information Session 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Ambassador Information Session 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Immigration Law – Action – A voice for those without [Diversity Week] 5:05 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Time Location
SAS – Second Amendment Society Meeting with Speaker 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
BLSA – Crossing Racial Borders 12:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Anne Harvey Holbrook – Save the Manatee Club 12 p.m. Great Hall
AALSA – Lunar New Year Celebration 5 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, March 2, 2018 Time Location
“Leadership and the Law: Building Your Brand” – A Special Event for Students 11:30 a.m. F&R Courtroom, Gulfport Campus
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Time Location
Barbri Book Distribution: MPRE, Bar Prep, and 1L/2-3L Courses 12 p.m. LIB125
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Time Location
SBA Diversity Committee – Diversity Week: Congrats Section 2 Ice Cream Party 12:05 p.m. Crummer Ctyard
Monday, March 19, 2018 Time Location
FL Bar YLD – Tabling for UMC Workshop 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
FAWLS – Women’s Week Preview 12:05 p.m. Eleazar
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Time Location
FL Bar YLD – Tabling for UMC Workshop 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
ACS – Mueller investigation panel 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
FAWLS – Women’s Week Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
PRO BONO FAIR! 5 p.m. The Great Hall
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
FL Bar YLD – Tabling for UMC Workshop 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Now – Vagina Monologue Interest Meeting 12:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
FAWLS – Women’s Week Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Advocacy Boards–Informational Meeting 5 p.m. Great Hall
NOW – Vagina Monologue Interest Meeting 5:15 p.m. Sebring Courtroom
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Ruth Cromie – Wildfowl & Wetlands Trust, UK 12 p.m. Great Hall
Second Amendment Society Meeting with Speaker 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
FAWLS – Women’s Week Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Time Location
CASL – Stetson Teen Tour 12 p.m. Athletic field, Great Hall
Monday, March 26, 2018 Time Location
Diversity and Inclusion in the U.S.: Me Too – Time’s Up? 12 p.m. Great Hall
NOW – Vagina Monologue Rehearsal 7 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Time Location
Innocence Initiative – Death Penalty Panel Tabling 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
ILS – General Body Meeting and Elections 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Time Location
Innocence Initiative – Death Penalty Panel Tabling 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
SWS – Come learn about TOPS!! 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
ELS – Environmental Law “Green Initiative” Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
PAD – Pig Roast Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
SD – Upcoming Elections Discussion 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Monday, April 2, 2018 Time Location
SBA Mandatory Election Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
SBA Candidate Forum 5 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Time Location
PAD – Pig Roast Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Time Location
FL Bar YLD – Courtroom Etiquette 12:05 p.m. Great Hall
HBA – Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Time Location
ILSA – Second General Body Meeting 12:05 a.m. Classroom D
HBA – Annual Pig Roast 5:30 p.m. Banyan Courtyard, Mann Lounge
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Time Location
Mandatory New Ambassador Retreat 12 p.m. Classroom D

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters