Campus Docket

Events

Monday, November 13, 2017 Time Location
LELA – General Body meeting 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Tax Law – Dean P Talks Tax 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
MLS – Who writes these laws anyways? 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Time Location
Coffee with the Dean 9:30 a.m. Crummer Courtyard
Air Force JAG Information Session – Lunch will be served! 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Pillars Tabling 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
PAD – How to Network Event 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
RPPTL – Estate Planning Workshop 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Time Location
ILS – Tabling with hot chocolate, coffee, & donuts! 11 a.m. Sebring Breezeway
ABA – VITA Tabling 11:45 a.m. Sebring Breezeway
Tabling ~ Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
SALDF – General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom E
HBA – Not Your Average JD Panel 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
BLSA’S Night of Soul 7 p.m. Mann Lounge
Cancelled – Yoga with Carolina 7:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Time Location
ABA – VITA Tabling 11:45 a.m. Sebring Breezeway
Tabling~ Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
FedSoc – How Liberty Can Fuel Energy Production 12:05 p.m. Florin F&R Courtroom
SWS – De-stress Before Finals 4 p.m. Library - Larkin Room
Friday, November 17, 2017 Time Location
Brunch with The Innocence Initiative and Screening of Central Park Five 10 a.m. Classroom E
Monday, November 20, 2017 Time Location
CLS-Operation Christmas Child FINAL DROP OFF 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Tabling ~ Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Barristers Ball Tabling 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Tax Law – VITA Information Session (Volunteer Tax Assistance Program) 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Lambda- Transgender Day of Remembrance Memorial Dinner and Vigil 5 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Time Location
Tabling ~ Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Time Location
1L Exam Study Break with Ambassadors 2 p.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, January 15, 2018 Time Location
ABA Vita Training 1 p.m. Classroom A
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Panel 8 a.m.
Info Session ~ Intramural Mock Trial Competition 12 p.m. Classroom A
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Time Location
ABA Vita Training 10 a.m. Classroom A
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Time Location
HBA – First General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Monday, January 29, 2018 Time Location
Info. Session: 10th Judicial Circuit (FL) Summer Volunteer Internship Program 12 p.m. Career Resource Room
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Time Location
Coffee with the Dean 9:30 a.m. Crummer Courtyard
Judicial Clerkship Panel – Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Time Location
AALSA – Welcome Back 12:05 p.m. Eleazar Courtroom
Networking Event – Careers in Land Development and Environmental Law 6 p.m. Banyan Courtyard (rain location: Mann Lounge)
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Vivek Menon – Wildlife Trust of India 12 p.m. Great Hall
RPPTL – General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Time Location
Exploring Careers in Employee Benefits Panel + Networking! 12 a.m. F/R Courtroom
If, When, How – General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
SBA Meeting 5:05 p.m. Classroom A
Monday, February 12, 2018 Time Location
FedSoc – Restoring Respect to Politics Tabling 11:30 a.m. Sebring Breezeway
FAWLS – Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Time Location
Granada & Oxford Info Session 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Heart to Heart: MBTI for Interpersonal Relationships 12:10 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Time Location
ABA – Elections & General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Time Location
The Hague & Cape Town Info Session 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Retreat 9:30 a.m. Mann Lounge