Campus Docket

Events

Saturday, February 24, 2018 Time Location
Black History Month Gala 5:30 p.m. Banyan Courtyard, Mann Lounge
Monday, February 26, 2018 Time Location
Lambda – Being An Ally 101 12:05 p.m. Classroom E
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Information Session 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Ambassador Information Session 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Time Location
SAS – Second Amendment Society Meeting with Speaker 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Anne Harvey Holbrook – Save the Manatee Club 12 p.m. Great Hall
AALSA – Lunar New Year Celebration 5 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, March 2, 2018 Time Location
“Leadership and the Law: Building Your Brand” – A Special Event for Students 11:30 a.m. F&R Courtroom, Gulfport Campus
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Time Location
SBA Mandatory Election Meeting 12 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Ruth Cromie – Wildfowl & Wetlands Trust, UK 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Time Location
Coffee with the Dean 9:30 a.m. Crummer Courtyard
SBA Candidate Forum 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Time Location
ILSA – Second General Body Meeting 12:05 a.m. Classroom D
Friday, April 6, 2018 Time Location
Mandatory New Ambassador Training 1 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Time Location
Coffee with the Dean 9:30 a.m. Crummer Courtyard
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, April 23, 2018 Time Location
Student Organization Awards 12 p.m. Banyan Courtyard