Campus Docket

Events

Saturday, January 13, 2018 Time Location
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day of Service 8 a.m. Gulfport, FL
Monday, January 15, 2018 Time Location
MLK Day Celebration 10 a.m. TBD
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Time Location
Lambda – Sunday Salon 6 p.m. Private Address
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Time Location
Sixth Annual Central Florida Diversity & Inclusion Picnic – 11am – 4pm – Transportation Provided 11 a.m. Barry Law
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Time Location
Kozyak Minority Mentoring Picnic – Zoo Miami! 10 a.m. Zoo Miami
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Time Location
Spring Study Abroad Fair 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Time Location
Movie Night- Not My Life (A Look at Human Trafficking) 5 p.m. Classroom G
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Time Location
Hillsborough County Bar Association – Diversity Networking Social 1 p.m. Chester Ferguson Law Center
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Time Location
FedSoc – Restoring Respect to Politics 12 p.m. Great Hall
Granada & Oxford Info Session 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Time Location
Love and Deceit: The Truth About Human Trafficking 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Time Location
The Hague & Cape Town Info Session 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Monday, February 19, 2018 Time Location
Washburn’s Barbados Summer Abroad Program Info Session 12 p.m. Faculty Conference Room
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Time Location
If/When/How – Racial Justice is Reproductive Justice 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Friday, February 23, 2018 Time Location
CASL – Stetson Teen Tour 12 p.m. Stetson Great Hall and Intramural Field
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Time Location
HBA – Minority Report 12:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Time Location
If/When/How – Diversity Week Event 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
AALSA – Lunar New Year Celebration 5 p.m. Great Hall
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Time Location
Legal Wellness Checkups at the Gulfport Health & Wellness Expo 10 a.m. Gulfport Casino 5500 Shore Blvd. S. Gulfport, FL 33707
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Time Location
RPPTL – Meet & Greet 6 p.m. The Tampa Club - 101 East Kennedy Boulevard Suite 4200 Tampa, FL 33602
Monday, March 26, 2018 Time Location
Diversity and Inclusion in the U.S.: Me Too – Time’s Up? 12 p.m. Great Hall
ELS – Tech Tips with Stetson 3 p.m. Gulfport Senior Center
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Time Location
NOW – Vagina Monologues 7 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Time Location
If/When/How – MythBusters: Sex (Re)-education 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Time Location
Webinar: Title IX Compliance Issues in the Trump Era 1 p.m. Webinar
Friday, August 31, 2018 Time Location
Diversity Access Pipeline (DAP) Applications due 8/31! 12 a.m.

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters