Campus Docket

Events

Sunday, September 10, 2017 Time Location
Lambda – Sunday Salon with Lambda Legal Society 6 p.m. Available upon RSVP
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Time Location
BLSA-Bible study 5 p.m. Student Lounge
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Time Location
Spring Break in Cuba Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Time Location
Granada & Oxford Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Friday, September 29, 2017 Time Location
SBA-Hurricane Relief Fundraising Dinner 5:30 p.m. Pia's Trattoria, 3054 Beach Blvd S, Gulfport, FL 33707
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Time Location
FedSoc- Restoring Respect to Politics 12:05 p.m. Great Hall
Study Abroad Fair 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Time Location
The Hague & Cape Town Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
LAMBDA-Post Irma General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Time Location
BLSA-BLM: The Media & The Law 10 a.m. Great Hall
Monday, October 9, 2017 Time Location
HBA- Tabling 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Part-time Study Abroad Info Session 5:15 p.m. Classroom G
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Time Location
HBA – Pasito a Pasito: Recovery for Puerto Rico through Dance 5:30 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Time Location
Lambda- …And Stay Out! Florida’s Queer Youth and the Education System 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Time Location
Exchange & Dual-Degree Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Part-time Study Abroad Info Session 5:15 p.m. Classroom E
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Time Location
2017 Nichols Foundation Prominent Speaker Lecture featuring Professor Catherine A. MacKinnon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Time Location
Survival of the Fittest X: Unite & Conquer 8 a.m. Classroom A, Classroom D, Classroom E
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Time Location
SALDF- LOWRY PARK ZOO TOUR 2017 9 a.m. Lowry Park Zoo Tampa
Monday, November 20, 2017 Time Location
Lambda- Transgender Day of Remembrance Memorial Dinner and Vigil 5 p.m. Great Hall
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Time Location
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day of Service 8 a.m. Gulfport, FL
Monday, January 15, 2018 Time Location
MLK Day Celebration 10 a.m. TBD
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Time Location
Lambda – Sunday Salon 6 p.m. Private Address
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Time Location
Sixth Annual Central Florida Diversity & Inclusion Picnic – 11am – 4pm – Transportation Provided 11 a.m. Barry Law
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Time Location
Kozyak Minority Mentoring Picnic – Zoo Miami! 10 a.m. Zoo Miami
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Time Location
Spring Study Abroad Fair 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Time Location
Movie Night- Not My Life (A Look at Human Trafficking) 5 p.m. Classroom G
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Time Location
Hillsborough County Bar Association – Diversity Networking Social 1 p.m. Chester Ferguson Law Center
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Time Location
FedSoc – Restoring Respect to Politics 12 p.m. Great Hall
Granada & Oxford Info Session 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Time Location
Love and Deceit: The Truth About Human Trafficking 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Time Location
The Hague & Cape Town Info Session 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Monday, February 19, 2018 Time Location
Washburn’s Barbados Summer Abroad Program Info Session 12 p.m. Faculty Conference Room
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Time Location
If/When/How – Racial Justice is Reproductive Justice 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Friday, February 23, 2018 Time Location
CASL – Stetson Teen Tour 12 p.m. Stetson Great Hall and Intramural Field
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Time Location
HBA – Minority Report 12:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Time Location
If/When/How – Diversity Week Event 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
AALSA – Lunar New Year Celebration 5 p.m. Great Hall
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Time Location
Legal Wellness Checkups at the Gulfport Health & Wellness Expo 10 a.m. Gulfport Casino 5500 Shore Blvd. S. Gulfport, FL 33707
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Time Location
If/When/How 12:05 p.m. Classroom G