Campus Docket

Events

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Time Location
Study Abroad Fair 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
Part-time Students Study Abroad Fair 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, October 1, 2018 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Time Location
Granada & The Hague Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Time Location
Cape Town & Oxford Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Monday, October 15, 2018 Time Location
Exchange & Dual Degree Program Info Session 12:05 p.m. Sebring
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Monday, October 29, 2018 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m.
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Time Location
Cape Town & Oxford Summer Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Fair 12:05 a.m. Mann Lounge
Part-time Study Abroad Fair 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Monday, February 11, 2019 Time Location
Granada & Hague Summer Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Monday, February 25, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Time Location
Starry Night Summer Study Abroad Reception 5 p.m. Mann Lounge

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters