Campus Docket

Events

Thursday, February 22, 2018 Time Location
Marines Judge Advocate General Information Session 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
SBA Student/Alumni Networking Mixer 6 p.m. St. Petersburg Yacht Club
Friday, March 2, 2018 Time Location
“Leadership and the Law: Building Your Brand” – A Special Event for Students 11:30 a.m. F&R Courtroom, Gulfport Campus
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Time Location
Creating A Vision Board! 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Time Location
Tampa Bay Federal Bar Mentoring Kickoff 5:30 p.m. TAPS
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Time Location
PRO BONO FAIR! 5 p.m. The Great Hall
Bay Area Legal Services – Family Forms Clinic Training 6 p.m. SC-201
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Time Location
Attention Academic Advising Fair is Canceled, New Dates TBD 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Time Location
Attention Academic Advising Fair is Canceled, New Dates TBD 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Time Location
Jacksonville Iceman Career Fair 5 p.m. Jacksonville Iceman
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Time Location
Patent Bar Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Friday, April 20, 2018 Time Location
Summer Job/Experience Open House 12 p.m. Office of Career and Professional Development
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Time Location
Staying in the Game: Be a Champion 11:45 a.m.
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Time Location
Tenth Judicial Circuit – Diversity & Inclusion Networking Social 1 p.m. Peggy Brown Center
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Time Location
Diversity Access Pipeline Info Session (Gulfport and Tampa) 12 p.m. Gulfport and Tampa
Monday, August 27, 2018 Time Location
What to Do and When for 1Ls 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Time Location
Creating a Vision Board/Affirmation 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Friday, September 7, 2018 Time Location
CLE Event-Professional Acceleration Workshop 9 a.m. Stetson University College of Law
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Time Location
JD Careers Series – A New Perspective on Making Your Law Degree Work for You 12 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Time Location
Fall 2018 Pro Bono Fair 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Time Location
Interested in the FBI? Get Your Questions Answered! 12 p.m. Classroom G
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Time Location
St. Pete Young Professionals – Annual Service Project 11 a.m. Kozuba and Sons Distillery
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair 11:30 a.m. Great Hall
Academic Advising Fair 4:30 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Time Location
The JD Careers Series: Your JD and Community Activism 12 p.m. Eleazer Hearing Room
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Time Location
Silencing Self Doubt: Tackling Impostor Syndrome 12 p.m. SC-201
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Time Location
Emerging Trends in JD Advantage Careers 12 p.m. Classroom G
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Time Location
JD Careers Series – Start Building Your Local Professional Network 12 p.m. Eleazer Hearing Room
Friday, February 1, 2019 Time Location
2019 Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 8 a.m.

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters