Campus Docket

Events

October 6, 2017 – October 16, 2017 Time Location
Registration for Clinical and Experiential Education-Spring 2018 is NOW OPEN 9 a.m.
Friday, October 13, 2017 Time Location
DEADLINE – Monday, October 16, 9:00 a.m. – Spring 2018 Clinics and Externships Registration 8 a.m.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Time Location
Marines Judge Advocate Information Session 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Monday, November 6, 2017 Time Location
State Attorney & Public Defender Panel 12 p.m. The Great Hall
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Time Location
Attend the Pro Bono Fair – Lunch provided 12 p.m. The Great Hall
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Time Location
Navy JAG Information Session 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Time Location
Air Force JAG Information Session – Lunch will be served! 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Time Location
Tabling ~ Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Time Location
Tabling~ Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Monday, November 20, 2017 Time Location
Tabling ~ Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Time Location
Tabling ~ Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Panel 8 a.m.
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Time Location
Sixth Annual Central Florida Diversity & Inclusion Picnic – 11am – 4pm – Transportation Provided 11 a.m. Barry Law
Monday, January 29, 2018 Time Location
Info. Session: 10th Judicial Circuit (FL) Summer Volunteer Internship Program 12 p.m. Career Resource Room
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Panel – Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12 p.m. Great Hall
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Time Location
Kozyak Minority Mentoring Picnic – Zoo Miami! 10 a.m. Zoo Miami
Monday, February 5, 2018 Time Location
RPPTL – Interviewing Tips 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
RPPTL – Mock Interviews 1 p.m. Library Study Rooms: 221, 223, 224
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Time Location
Exploring Careers in Employee Benefits Panel + Networking! 12 a.m. F/R Courtroom
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Time Location
Hillsborough County Bar Association – Diversity Networking Social 1 p.m. Chester Ferguson Law Center
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Time Location
Heart to Heart: MBTI for Interpersonal Relationships 12:10 p.m. Classroom D
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Time Location
Marines Judge Advocate General Information Session 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
SBA Student/Alumni Networking Mixer 6 p.m. St. Petersburg Yacht Club
Friday, March 2, 2018 Time Location
“Leadership and the Law: Building Your Brand” – A Special Event for Students 11:30 a.m. F&R Courtroom, Gulfport Campus
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Time Location
Creating A Vision Board! 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Time Location
Tampa Bay Federal Bar Mentoring Kickoff 5:30 p.m. TAPS
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Time Location
PRO BONO FAIR! 5 p.m. The Great Hall
Bay Area Legal Services – Family Forms Clinic Training 6 p.m. SC-201
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Time Location
Attention Academic Advising Fair is Canceled, New Dates TBD 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Time Location
Attention Academic Advising Fair is Canceled, New Dates TBD 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Time Location
Jacksonville Iceman Career Fair 5 p.m. Jacksonville Iceman
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Time Location
Patent Bar Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Friday, April 20, 2018 Time Location
Summer Job/Experience Open House 12 p.m. Office of Career and Professional Development
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Time Location
Fall 2018 Pro Bono Fair 8 a.m.
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Time Location
Staying in the Game: Be a Champion 11:45 a.m.
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Time Location
Creating a Vision Board/Affirmation 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Time Location
Interested in the FBI? Get Your Questions Answered! 12 a.m. Classroom G
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Time Location
Silencing Self Doubt: Tackling Impostor Syndrome 12 p.m. SC-201
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Time Location
Emerging Trends in JD Advantage Careers 12 p.m. Classroom G

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters