Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Time Location
Passport to Practice: Free Upskilling Bootcamp Session 12 a.m. Online
CLI Webinar: By the Numbers – How to Speak the Language of your CFO (and why it matters) 12 p.m. Online
Pathways Forward: 25 Take-Aways from the “Final” Title IX Regulations with Professor Peter Lake 2 p.m.
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Time Location
Passport to Practice: Free Upskilling Bootcamp Session 12 a.m. Online
U.S. Department of Justice Wednesday Webinar Series 12 p.m. Online
PILI Webinar: Post-Grad Fellowships: From Pipe Dream to Project in Action 3:30 p.m. Online
Thursday, July 9, 2020 Time Location
Passport to Practice: Free Upskilling Bootcamp Session 12 a.m. Online
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Time Location
Passport to Practice: Free Upskilling Bootcamp Session 12 a.m. Online
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Time Location
Passport to Practice: Free Upskilling Bootcamp Session 12 a.m. Online
PILI Webinar: Understanding Illinois’ Child Protective System 12 p.m. Online
ABA Webinar: Underrepresented Representatives: Navigating a Profession That Does Not Look Like You 1 p.m. Online
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Time Location
Passport to Practice: Free Upskilling Bootcamp Session 12 a.m. Online
CLI Webinar: Future Ready Lawyer 12 p.m. Online
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Time Location
FordHarrison Diversity Webinar: Learning the Language of Inclusivity – An Overview of LGBTQIA Issues Confronting Employers in the Workplace 3 p.m. Online
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Time Location
PILI Webinar: Public Interest Law Career Path 12 p.m. Online
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Time Location
CLI Webinar: Networking and Building a Brand 12 p.m. Online
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Time Location
Georgia Intellectual Property Alliance: Southeastern IP Job Fair (Virtual) 12 a.m.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 Time Location
SFIPLA Job Fair – San Francisco Intellectual Property Law Association 12 a.m. Online
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Time Location
PILI Webinar: Community Lawyering 12 p.m. Online
Thursday, August 6, 2020 Time Location
FordHarrison Diversity Webinar: Competing Rights – Creating Balance 2 p.m. Online
Monday, August 10, 2020 Time Location
Public Service Lawyering Panel featuring Hon. Peggy Quince 12 p.m. Online
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Time Location
PILI Webinar: Incorporating Pro Bono into Your Career 12 p.m. Online
August 12, 2020 – August 14, 2020 Time Location
2020 Lavender Law Career Fair and Conference 9 a.m. Online
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Time Location
FordHarrison Diversity Webinar: Cultural Competence and Difference at Work 2 p.m. Online
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Time Location
FordHarrison Diversity Webinar: Neurodivergence and Mental Health Diversity 2 p.m. Online
October 22, 2020 – October 24, 2020 Time Location
Equal Justice Works 2020 Conference and Career Fair 8 a.m. Online
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Time Location
FordHarrison Diversity Webinar: Generational Bashing, is it Real? 2 p.m. Online
January 14, 2021 – January 15, 2021 Time Location
Loyola University (Chicago) Patent Law Fair 12 a.m. Embassy Suites Chicago

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters