Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom F
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 5 p.m. Classroom D
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Monday, February 4, 2019 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Time Location
Ambassador Bonding/Pro Bono Event 1 p.m. SC 201
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Time Location
Want to be a Stetson Ambassador? Ambassador Information Session 12 p.m. Great Hall
Want to be a Stetson Ambassador? Ambassador Information Session 5 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, March 4, 2019 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Monday, April 1, 2019 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters