Campus Docket

Events

Monday, April 2, 2018 Time Location
Oral Argument Anxiety: Harnessing the Butterflies 12:05 p.m. Stetson University College of Law
Monday, April 9, 2018 Time Location
Oral Argument Anxiety: Harnessing the Butterflies 12:05 p.m. Stetson University College of Law
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Time Location
Deadlines for Graduate Programs Approaching 12 a.m. Unnamed Venue
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Time Location
Chief Justice First-Year Oral Argument Competition–Informational Meeting 5 p.m. Classroom G
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair 11:30 a.m. Great Hall
Academic Advising Fair 4:30 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Time Location
The JD Careers Series: Your JD and Community Activism 12 p.m. Eleazer Hearing Room
Friday, November 9, 2018 Time Location
Marines Judge Advocate Information Session 12:05 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Time Location
2019 Advocacy Boards Workshop and Tryouts 6 p.m. Stetson University College of Law
Monday, May 13, 2019 Time Location
2019 Advocacy Boards Workshop and Tryouts 8 a.m. Stetson University College of Law
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Time Location
2019 Advocacy Boards Workshop and Tryouts 8 a.m. Stetson University College of Law
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Time Location
2019 Advocacy Boards Workshop and Tryouts 8 a.m. Stetson University College of Law
Friday, May 17, 2019 Time Location
2019 Advocacy Boards Workshop and Tryouts–DR finals 8 a.m. Stetson University College of Law
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Time Location
2019 Advocacy Boards Workshop and Tryouts–Moot Court oral arguments 1 p.m. Stetson University College of Law
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Time Location
2019 Advocacy Boards Workshop and Tryouts–Trial Team finals 8 a.m. Stetson University College of Law
2019 Advocacy Boards Workshop and Tryouts–Moot Court oral arguments (if needed) 1 p.m. Stetson University College of Law

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters