Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Time Location
Creating A Vision Board! 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Academic Success Workshop #2 5 p.m. Classroom A
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Time Location
Barbri Book Distribution: MPRE, Bar Prep, and 1L/2-3L Courses 12 p.m. LIB125
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Time Location
PRO BONO FAIR! 5 p.m. The Great Hall
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Time Location
Advocacy Boards–Informational Meeting 5 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Time Location
Attention Academic Advising Fair is Canceled, New Dates TBD 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Time Location
Attention Academic Advising Fair is Canceled, New Dates TBD 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, April 2, 2018 Time Location
Oral Argument Anxiety: Harnessing the Butterflies 12:05 p.m. Stetson University College of Law
Monday, April 9, 2018 Time Location
Oral Argument Anxiety: Harnessing the Butterflies 12:05 p.m. Stetson University College of Law
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Time Location
1L Trivia Night – Academic Success Workshop #3 4:45 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair 11 a.m. Great Hall - Gulfport
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Time Location
Patent Bar Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Time Location
Fall 2018 Pro Bono Fair 8 a.m.
Friday, June 1, 2018 Time Location
Complimentary Webinar: Forensic Psychology Essentials on 6/1/18 12:30 p.m. Webinar
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Time Location
Webinar: Title IX Compliance Issues in the Trump Era 1 p.m. Webinar
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Time Location
Deadlines for Graduate Programs Approaching 12 a.m. Unnamed Venue
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Time Location
Creating a Vision Board/Affirmation 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Time Location
Silencing Self Doubt: Tackling Impostor Syndrome 12 p.m. SC-201
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
10
11
12
14
15
16

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters