Campus Docket

Events

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Time Location
Navy JAG Information Session 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Friday, November 17, 2017 Time Location
Advanced Skills Workshop #3 (practice problem feedback) 10 a.m. Classroom G
Monday, January 15, 2018 Time Location
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (NO CLASSES) 12 a.m.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Panel 8 a.m.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Time Location
Academic Success Workshop #1 4 p.m. Classroom A
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Time Location
Sixth Annual Central Florida Diversity & Inclusion Picnic – 11am – 4pm – Transportation Provided 11 a.m. Barry Law
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Time Location
Barbri Materials Handout for July Bar Takers 10 a.m. Gulfport Library
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Time Location
Kozyak Minority Mentoring Picnic – Zoo Miami! 10 a.m. Zoo Miami
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Time Location
Spring Study Abroad Fair 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Time Location
JD/MBA Informational Tabling 10 a.m. Breezeway
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Time Location
Hillsborough County Bar Association – Diversity Networking Social 1 p.m. Chester Ferguson Law Center
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Time Location
Granada & Oxford Info Session 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Heart to Heart: MBTI for Interpersonal Relationships 12:10 p.m. Classroom D
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Time Location
The Hague & Cape Town Info Session 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Monday, February 19, 2018 Time Location
Washburn’s Barbados Summer Abroad Program Info Session 12 p.m. Faculty Conference Room
Friday, March 2, 2018 Time Location
“Leadership and the Law: Building Your Brand” – A Special Event for Students 11:30 a.m. F&R Courtroom, Gulfport Campus
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Time Location
Creating A Vision Board! 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Academic Success Workshop #2 5 p.m. Classroom A
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Time Location
Academic Success Workshop #3 4 p.m. F&R