Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Time Location
What To Do and When – 1L Strategy and Planning Lunchtime Session 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Time Location
Informational Meeting—Fourth Annual Chief Justice First-Year Oral Argument Competition 5 p.m. Stetson University College of Law
Friday, September 8, 2017 Time Location
Advanced Skills Workshop #1 10 a.m. Classroom G
Monday, September 11, 2017 Time Location
Advanced Skills Workshop #1 5 p.m. F&R
Friday, September 15, 2017 Time Location
*Will be Rescheduled* MBTI Group Verification Workshop A 9 a.m. Classroom G
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Time Location
*Will be Rescheduled* MBTI Group Verification Workshop B 9 a.m. Classroom G
Monday, September 18, 2017 Time Location
*Will be Rescheduled* MBTI Group Verification Workshop C 9 a.m. Great Hall
*Will be Rescheduled* MBTI Group Verification Workshop D 1 p.m. Great Hall
*Will be Rescheduled* MBTI Group Verification Workshop E 3:10 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Time Location
Faculty and Staff Meeting – Update on Irma 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Time Location
Student Meeting – Update on Irma 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Time Location
Part-Time Student Meeting – Update on Irma 5 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, September 22, 2017 Time Location
CANCELLED: Advanced Skills Workshop #1 (practice problem review) 10 a.m. Classroom G
Monday, September 25, 2017 Time Location
Mandatory 1L Florida Board of Bar Examiners Session 12 p.m. Great Hall
Mandatory 1L Florida Board of Bar Examiners Session 5 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Time Location
Clinical and Experiential Education Lunch and Learn I – September 26, 2017 – Noon-1:00 p.m., Eleazer Courtroom 12 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Register Now! Free Law & Forensic Science Essentials Webinar – Tuesday, 9/26/2017 4 p.m. Webinar
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Time Location
Spring Break in Cuba Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Time Location
Clinical and Experiential Education Lunch and Learn II – September 28, 2017 – Noon-1:00 p.m., Eleazer Courtroom 12 p.m. Eleazor Courtroom
Granada & Oxford Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Monday, October 2, 2017 Time Location
Advanced Skills Workshop #2 5 p.m. F&R
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Time Location
Clinic/Externship Roundtable October 3 – 11:30-1:30 – Great Hall – Learn what it’s like to gain REAL WORLD EXPERIENCE 11:30 a.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Time Location
Study Abroad Fair 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair!!! 11:30 a.m. Great Hall
The Hague & Cape Town Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Academic Advising Fair NEW DATE!!!! 4:30 p.m. Great Hall
October 6, 2017 – October 16, 2017 Time Location
Registration for Clinical and Experiential Education-Spring 2018 is NOW OPEN 9 a.m.
CANCELLED: Advanced Skills Workshop #2 10 a.m. Classroom G
Monday, October 9, 2017 Time Location
Part-time Study Abroad Info Session 5:15 p.m. Classroom G
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Time Location
Weekly Peer Feedback for 1Ls 12 p.m. Breezeway
Exchange & Dual-Degree Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Friday, October 13, 2017 Time Location
DEADLINE – Monday, October 16, 9:00 a.m. – Spring 2018 Clinics and Externships Registration 8 a.m.
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Time Location
2017 Nichols Foundation Prominent Speaker Lecture featuring Professor Catherine A. MacKinnon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, October 20, 2017 Time Location
CANCELLED: Advanced Skills Workshop #2 (practice problem feedback) 10 a.m. Classroom G
MPRE Review Workshop with Prof. Flowers 4 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Time Location
Marines Judge Advocate Information Session 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Monday, October 30, 2017 Time Location
Advanced Skills Workshop #3 5 p.m. Classroom G
Friday, November 3, 2017 Time Location
Advanced Skills Workshop #3 10 a.m. Classroom G
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Time Location
Navy JAG Information Session 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Friday, November 17, 2017 Time Location
Advanced Skills Workshop #3 (practice problem feedback) 10 a.m. Classroom G
Monday, January 15, 2018 Time Location
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (NO CLASSES) 12 a.m.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Panel 8 a.m.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Time Location
Academic Success Workshop #1 4 p.m. Classroom A
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Time Location
Sixth Annual Central Florida Diversity & Inclusion Picnic – 11am – 4pm – Transportation Provided 11 a.m. Barry Law
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Time Location
Barbri Materials Handout for July Bar Takers 10 a.m. Gulfport Library
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Time Location
Kozyak Minority Mentoring Picnic – Zoo Miami! 10 a.m. Zoo Miami
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Time Location
Spring Study Abroad Fair 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Time Location
JD/MBA Informational Tabling 10 a.m. Breezeway
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Time Location
Hillsborough County Bar Association – Diversity Networking Social 1 p.m. Chester Ferguson Law Center
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Time Location
Granada & Oxford Info Session 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom