Campus Docket

Events

Thursday, October 18, 2018 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Monday, October 29, 2018 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m.
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Time Location
1L Academic Success Workshop Series 4:30 p.m. ELEAZER COURTROOM, GULFPORT
Friday, November 2, 2018 Time Location
Simulated MPRE Exam 3 p.m. CLASSROOM A
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Time Location
1L Study Break: Fall 2018 Entrants ONLY 4 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Time Location
Cape Town & Oxford Summer Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Fair 12:05 a.m. Mann Lounge
Part-time Study Abroad Fair 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Monday, February 11, 2019 Time Location
Granada & Hague Summer Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Monday, February 25, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Time Location
Starry Night Summer Study Abroad Reception 5 p.m. Mann Lounge

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters